The Library at St. Cloud State University

Databases beginning with I

Databases
ABCDEFGHI JKLMNOPRSTUVWNumAll

IEEE Xplore
Search for journal articles, transactions, conference proceedings, etc. of IEEE, IEE and affiliated societies. Use Interlibrary Loan to get items we do not own (you will get message in upper left corner, "The content you requested is not included in your subscription")
Restricted Resource Some full text availabledatabase
Information Bridge (Department of Energy)
The Information Bridge provides the open source to full-text and bibliographic records of Department of Energy (DOE) research and development reports in physics, chemistry, materials, biology, environmental sciences, energy technologies, engineering, computer and information science, renewable energy, and other topics.
database
Informe Académico
Spanish- and English-language scholarly journals and popular magazines with an emphasis on the Americas. Topics covered include business, health, technology, culture, current affairs, economics, and more.
Restricted Resource Some full text availableelm database
Ingenta
Provides access to article summaries from over 13,000 publications. SCSU has online access to the fulltext from a limited number of publications; other content may be obtained through Interlibrary Loan.
database
Questions?
Search Databases


Key to Icons

Restricted Resource = Campus Faculty, Staff & Students only
Help guide = Click for help guide (.pdf or .html)
SFX Findit = OpenURL Enabled
Some full text available = Some full text
Resource includes images = Images
Resource includes video = Video files
Resource includes audio = Audio files
ELM = ELM
eRef = eRef
eBook = eBook
Databases = Databases



Powered by SubjectsPlus

Education For Life.
St. Cloud State University is an affirmative action/equal opportunity educator and employer.
St. Cloud State University is a member of the Minnesota State Colleges and Universities system.
© 2013 St. Cloud State University