The Library at St. Cloud State University

Databases beginning with R

Databases
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPR STUVWNumAll

RefWorks
Manage your research and create bibliographies with a click of a button. Set up your account from an on-campus computer and then use RefWorks from anywhere. If you are asked, our "group code" is RWStCloudSU.
Restricted Resource
Regional Business News
A supplemental database for customers of Business Source Premier. With daily updates, Regional Business News provides comprehensive full text for regional business publications (including titles from Crain Communications). Regional Business News has full text for more than 60 sources.
Restricted Resource Some full text availablefindit database
Repository at St. Cloud State University (Institutional Repository)
Provides open access to a diverse collection of academic, scholarly, scientific, and creative content produced by faculty, students, and staff at the University.
RIA Checkpoint
Provides online access to the complete RIA United States Tax Reporter with federal and state tax laws, codes, regulations, analysis, annotations, cases, rulings, citator, and more; also includes the complete WG&L Tax Dictionary.
Restricted Resource Some full text available
RILM
Covers all areas of music scholarship, including, concert reviews, recording notes, dance, anthropology, ethnomusicology, music theory, music therapy, instruments and voice.
Restricted Resource findit database
Questions?
Search Databases


Key to Icons

Restricted Resource = Campus Faculty, Staff & Students only
Help guide = Click for help guide (.pdf or .html)
SFX Findit = OpenURL Enabled
Some full text available = Some full text
Resource includes images = Images
Resource includes video = Video files
Resource includes audio = Audio files
ELM = ELM
eRef = eRef
eBook = eBook
Databases = Databases



Powered by SubjectsPlus

Education For Life.
St. Cloud State University is an affirmative action/equal opportunity educator and employer.
St. Cloud State University is a member of the Minnesota State Colleges and Universities system.
© 2013 St. Cloud State University