The Library at St. Cloud State University

People and Service Areas

Library Contacts

Library Administration   (320) 308-2022

Vargas, Mark Dean of Learning Resources Services (320) 308-2022 mvargas@stcloudstate.edu
Landucci, Sheila Student Employment and Facilities Coordinator (320) 308-2220 salanducci@stcloudstate.edu
Northenscold, Missy Administrative Director (320) 308-2066 manorthenscold@stcloudstate.edu

Access Services   (320) 308-3083

Franklin, Joe Access Services Manager (320) 308-4765 jpfranklin@stcloudstate.edu
Backowski, Roxanne Library Technician, Circulation (320) 308-2338 rmbackowski@stcloudstate.edu
Hall, Eric Library Technician, Circulation (320) 308-4757 echall@stcloudstate.edu
Ramacher, Mary Library Technician, Interlibrary Loan (320) 308-2085 meramacher@stcloudstate.edu
Schneider, Amy Library Technician, Audio Visual Circulation (320) 308-5259 amschneider@stcloudstate.edu
Topp-Shefers, Hannah Library Technician, Interlibrary Loan (320) 308-2085 hschefers@stcloudstate.edu
Wortham, Angela Library Technician, Circulation (320) 308-4752 awortham@stcloudstate.edu

Collection Management   (320) 308-4756

Flanders, Jo Associate Professor, E-Resources/Serials Librarian (320) 308-2064 jlflanders@stcloudstate.edu
Coates, Cathy Library Technician, Cataloging (320) 308-4769 cmcoats@stcloudstate.edu
Gross, Tina Associate Professor, Catalog Librarian (320) 308-4771 tmgross@stcloudstate.edu
Larson, Diane Library Technician, Acquisitions (320) 308-4773 dlarson@stcloudstate.edu
Mitzel, Molly Accounts Manager, Acquisitions (320) 308-2088 memitzel@stcloudstate.edu
Springer, Wendy Library Technician, Periodicals (320) 308-4772 wspringer@stcloudstate.edu
Tosh, Blair Library Technician, Cataloging (320) 308-5622 bmtosh@stcloudstate.edu
Wexelbaum, Rachel Associate Professor, Collection Management Librarian (320) 308-4756 rswexelbaum@stcloudstate.edu

InforMedia Services   (320) 308-3072

Hergert, Tom Professor (320) 308-0984 trhergert@stcloudstate.edu
Miltenoff, Plamen Professor (320) 308-3072 pmiltenoff@stcloudstate.edu

Library Systems   (320) 308-4824

Ewing, Keith Professor, Systems Librarian (320) 308-4824 kewing@stcloudstate.edu
O'Dea, Mary Assistant Professor, Emerging Technologies and Systems Librarian (320) 308-5628 modea@stcloudstate.edu
Schmitt, Gordie Systems Administrator, ITS (320) 308-4838 gordie@stcloudstate.edu
ZAdmin, Super SubjectsPlus Administrator (320) 308-5555 admin@stcloudstate.edu

Reference Services   (320) 308-2086

Ewing, Robin Professor, Research Librarian (320) 308-2093 rlewing@stcloudstate.edu
Gorman, Michael Associate Professor, Research Librarian (320) 308-2028 msgorman@stcloudstate.edu
Gruwell, Cindy Professor, Research Librarian (320) 308-1508 cagruwell@stcloudstate.edu
Hubbs, Susan Professor, Research Librarian (320) 308-4996 shubbs@stcloudstate.edu
Olivares, Olivia Associate Professor, Research Librarian (320) 308-4822 oolivares@stcloudstate.edu
Prescott, Melissa Associate Professor, Librarian (320) 308-4751 mkprescott@stcloudstate.edu
Quinlan, Jennifer Associate Professor, Research Librarian (320) 308-5626 jmquinlan@stcloudstate.edu

University Archives and Special Collections   (320) 308-4753

Steman, Tom Professor, University Archivist (320) 308-4753 tdsteman@stcloudstate.edu

Multicultural Resource Center   (320) 308-6476

St. Clair, Iyekiyapiwin Darlene Associate Professor, Director (320) 308-6476 dkstclair@stcloudstate.edu
Chavez, Miguel Assistant Professor, Associate Director (320) 308-6478 mmchavez@stcloudstate.edu
Quick Contacts

General Information
(320) 308-2084


Circulation
(320) 308-3083


Collections
(320) 308-4756


Research Support
(320) 308-4755


Interlibrary Loan
(320) 308-2085


University Archives
(320) 308-4753



Powered by SubjectsPlus

Education For Life.
St. Cloud State University is an affirmative action/equal opportunity educator and employer.
St. Cloud State University is a member of the Minnesota State Colleges and Universities system.
© 2013 St. Cloud State University