The Library at St. Cloud State University

Articles and Databases

Frequently Used Databases
Academic Search Premier (all topics)
Business Source Complete
Google Scholar (Go to Settings and set SCSU as your "Library link" to get all of our full text)
JSTOR
ScienceDirect
 
Not sure where to start?  Try LibSearch
Databases A-Z

Select a database to search for articles. To obtain full text, use FindIt! or click on PDF or HTML links.

Accessing Full Text Articles
  • When searching the databases for articles, look for the one of these links to access full text:
    HTML Full Text Image PDF Full Text image
     
  • If you don't see full text links, click on the Find It! button to view the easiest way to access the article:
    Find It button
     
Off-Campus Access
Use your StarID to access library databases and full text articles from off campus.

You should see this login screen:
Proxy Login Image

If you see a different screen or have other problems, Ask a Librarian or contact HuskyTech (320-308-7000).
Key to Icons

Restricted Resource = Restricted resource
Some full text available = Some full text
findit = OpenURL enabled
Resource contains images = Images
Resource contains video = Video files
Resource contains audio = Audio files
elm = ELM
database = Database
eref = eRef
ebook = eBook


Powered by SubjectsPlus

Education For Life.
St. Cloud State University is an affirmative action/equal opportunity educator and employer.
St. Cloud State University is a member of the Minnesota State Colleges and Universities system.
© 2013 St. Cloud State University